Ann & Maggie11 (GA)
Member Since 2010
Maggie's Condo
Yesterday
AMPS 205
+2 119
+4 139
+5 79
+7 117
PMPS 152
+3 137
Morning
and a nice blue for Maggie's AMPS, not too bad with the free feeding overnight. Mags dragged her mouse pole toy beside my bed I noticed as I got up this morning, so there was an attempt last night to get me up!
We will have play time after she gets up from her long nap this morning. All 4 P's in place. Detective Poo, no prezzies today since yesterday was the big day. This will be the second day of her reducie, so I'm hoping this dose holds. TWC says a sunny/partly cloudy day with temps only getting up to 58 degrees, chilly for us.
Laundry this am for me a little later and a walk when it warms up. It's only 45 degrees, brr.....
Mannie, can't wait for my coffee delivery, many tharnks.
Healing vines for all kitties needing them,
Yesterday
AMPS 205
+2 119
+4 139
+5 79
+7 117
PMPS 152
+3 137
Morning
and a nice blue for Maggie's AMPS, not too bad with the free feeding overnight. Mags dragged her mouse pole toy beside my bed I noticed as I got up this morning, so there was an attempt last night to get me up! Laundry this am for me a little later and a walk when it warms up. It's only 45 degrees, brr.....
Mannie, can't wait for my coffee delivery, many tharnks.
Healing vines for all kitties needing them,