12/30 Maggie AMPS 183 +3 122 +7 158 PMPS 122 & Prezzies

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
Maggie's Condo

Yesterday
AMPS 205
+2 119
+4 139
+5 79
+7 117
PMPS 152
+3 137

Morning ~O) and a nice blue for Maggie's AMPS, not too bad with the free feeding overnight. Mags dragged her mouse pole toy beside my bed I noticed as I got up this morning, so there was an attempt last night to get me up! :-D We will have play time after she gets up from her long nap this morning. All 4 P's in place. Detective Poo, no prezzies today since yesterday was the big day. This will be the second day of her reducie, so I'm hoping this dose holds. TWC says a sunny/partly cloudy day with temps only getting up to 58 degrees, chilly for us.
Laundry this am for me a little later and a walk when it warms up. It's only 45 degrees, brr.....
Mannie, can't wait for my coffee delivery, many tharnks.
Healing vines for all kitties needing them,
 
Re: 12/30 Maggie AMPS 183

Good morning Ann. It looks like Maggie is going to have another good day. We have our fingers crossed that the dose holds for her. Your lucky that she can't get her mouse pole toy up on the bed or you probably would be awoken by getting hit on the head with a mouse. :lol:

Stay warm and have a great day.
 
Re: 12/30 Maggie AMPS 183

Thanks for visiting John and for the good wishes on the dose. Mags does love that mouse pole toy! :lol: She used to bring it up on the bed but just recently stopped and now plops it on the floor. I guess that's her signal for me to get up!

It just started raining, so looks like Zener in AZ will get some more dusting of snow.
 
Re: 12/30 Maggie AMPS 183; +3 122

Hi Ann - I guess you were out cold that Maggie couldn't get your attention! What nice pretty numbers she has! Have a great Sunday.
 
Re: 12/30 Maggie AMPS 183; +3 122

Morning Ann. Hope Maggie has a good day. That is funny she brings her toy to you. Asher just taps me in the face very gently with his paw when he wants me up. Some nights tho, you just need sleep and it’s hard to get up.

Hope the weather warms for you. We are stuck here in the great white north and it’s 32 with a wind chill of 21 this morning. I would like not to go outside but we need a load of wood brought in today, so we will don the boots later. At least the sun is out!

Hope you both have a relaxing Sunday and that you get some play time together :-D
 
Re: 12/30 Maggie AMPS 183; +3 122

Detective Poo checking in. Nice start to the morning, hopefully heading for the lagoon. Snow is in our forecast! Zener is not as thrilled as I am. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 12/30 Maggie AMPS 183; +3 122

Hi Lisa, I think I was out cold that I didn't hear Mags with the mouse pole toy. Now she's out cold napping, and I should test her but hate to wake! :lol:

Hey Detective Poo, thanks for checking in on Mags. It's raining here now Liz, so snow is on it way. I just took a walk to the mailbox and it's a nice steady rain, but it's cold, only 47 degrees.

Hi Donna, so cute with Asher putting his paws on your face, as in wake up Mom. I remember those cold winters growing up in rural Pa!

Hi Amy, I wonder now if I should have just reduced by a drop vs. the two drops. She had a below 40, so I took the closest to a .25, but being a long term diabetic.... Oh well, I can always go back up.
 
Re: 12/30 Maggie AMPS 183; +3 122

Morning Ann ~O) ~O) ~O)
Auntie Ann - OPENS!!! I am right outside your door... paws are full of got ~O) ~O) ~O) YUMMMMM! ~~ Mannie, kitteh barista

What a nice start for Maggie - and a great +3. perhaps this dose will be a keeper - looks great so far. :-D It was a very nice day yesterday - greens too! Today looks like it is shaping up to be the same. GO MAGGIE!

And only 58 There ? tops? It almost sounds like PNW weather, We are all fogged in this morning - temps at 35, 41 tops today. I hope you get that sun - we are sue some too! WOO HOO!

Have a great one today. :-D
 
Re: 12/30 Maggie AMPS 183; +3 122; +7 158

+7 158

It looks like Mags surfed nicely while I was back and forth doing laundry. She slept the whole time and just woke up and stared. I though maybe she was dropping, but fooled by the stare! :lol: She just wanted a snack.

Mannie, ohh....really good coffee today; thank you so much, Auntie Ann
Hi Michelle, we had showers off and on this morning, but now it just looks partly cooudy with the sun peeking in and out, not too bad a day! I think Mags is settling into the dose. It's nice safe permission numbers if I do need something.
 
Re: 12/30 Maggie AMPS 183; +3 122; +7 158

Morning Ann and Maggie, paws crossed over here that the dose holds!! We are cold over here 35 when I got home this morning all the roofs were frozen over. Hope you have a nice Sunday!
 
Re: 12/30 Maggie AMPS 183; +3 122; +7 158

Are you really at +7 already? It's not even 10am!! :o Makes me tired just thinking about it...It's warmed up to ...37 here so far. brrr. Better than the 32 when I got up, tho. :lol: Hope Maggie holds the reduction and that we can all stay warm!
 
Re: 12/30 Maggie AMPS 183; +3 122; +7 158

Hi Michelle & Scrabble, thanks and I hope she does well on this dose, too. That is colder your way.

Hi Anne & Muffin, yes, it's my +7 already! :lol: When Mags started waking me up so early, I decided to start an early schedule as she wanted to eat. I always intended to go btd after caring for her, but I find myself wanting coffee and breffifs, too! By 6:00 pm I'm so tired! It's crazy what they have us do for them! :lol:
 
Re: 12/30 Maggie AMPS 183; +3 122; +7 158

Come on Mags, that +3 was nice, no need to go back up. Sometime our old times just need a few more cycles to settle in to a dose. Still holding my breath for Tess to settle down too. Cold here too. But John still went out for a ride.
 
PMPS 122

Mags surprised me with some prezzies two days in a row. They were a little too soft but not liquipoo. I guess I overdosed on the Miralax just a bit.
Detective Poo will be proud of the two days in a row.

Ann & Tess, it looks like she listened and came down for her pmps. I hope she settles into the dose. This is only the 2nd day of the reducie. I added a little of the AvoDerm Chicken in to her diet as she was balking at her regular fuds, so this may be the reason she's a little high.
 
Looking at a very nice day with Prezzies and blue cycle :mrgreen: Happy to hear Mags is so far holding the reducie :mrgreen:
I think I gave Moonie too little lactulose last night so no prezzies yet--Geez these cats are so sensitive with the poos :lol: :lol: :lol:
Hope you have a great rest of Sunday!! Hugs & Much LOVE from us!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top