12.30 Macho amps 117

Hi Clara

What dose has he been on the last few days? Have you fed him? If not, can you test in 20 mins?

If you shoot, can you monitor?
 
4.5, i gave him food and yes we can monitor.
OK. I see a no shot on his SS yesterday morning? When you can, just update what shots were given in the last few days?

If you can monitor, shoot. Let's see if he earns a reduction or heads up from here.

Get a +1 and +2. Don't fill him up. He may need to eat a little every hour.

What higher carb food do you have?
 
OK. I see a no shot on his SS yesterday morning? When you can, just update what shots were given in the last few days?

If you can monitor, shoot. Let's see if he earns a reduction or heads up from here.

Get a +1 and +2. Don't fill him up. He may need to eat a little every hour.

What higher carb food do you have?

I just got back we left macho with a friend.
i have ff florentine and 9 lives.
 
Welcome home! It’s nice t see him blue. I hope you all had a wonderful time and a nice break from testing and worrying about Macho.
 
I’m so glad you tested him. Looks like we definitely broke through. I didn’t see the 33. You were right to reduce. I’m just glad you weren’t gone longer.
 
I’m so glad you tested him. Looks like we definitely broke through. I didn’t see the 33. You were right to reduce. I’m just glad you weren’t gone longer.
33 was at 3am.
me too.
he is bouncing i will check in 2 hours.
 
Look at that pmps! :D Post in the morning for dosing advice. You just took a reduction so if he bounces high we might shoot 4.0 again and see what happens. The depot was full and is effecting the next few cycles. If you do reduce we might decide to do a .25 reduction to 3.75. Do test again at +2 to see if he’s up enough. He might continue to be low for the first half of the cycle. Did he act really hungry, more so than usual? .
 
Look at that pmps! :D Post in the morning for dosing advice. You just took a reduction so if he bounces high we might shoot 4.0 again and see what happens. The depot was full and is effecting the next few cycles. If you do reduce we might decide to do a .25 reduction to 3.75. Do test again at +2 to see if he’s up enough. He might continue to be low for the first half of the cycle. Did he act really hungry, more so than usual? .
he is
 
Back
Top