12/30 J.D. AMP 317

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Good Morning!!

He went down to 317 at PM +6.75 and was 329 at +11. So at least we're seeing lower pinks.
All Ps in Place. Furs a little rough today, though.

Yesterday's Thread
 
hmm I wonder why fur is rough? is it cold where u are? Glad to hear he's happy thou!
Hope u have a good day Dyana!
 
Have a fantastic day Dyana. Nice low pinks JD but let's try to get outta them. Don't you know that pink is for girls. And you with that bow tie on, you ain't no little girl :D
 
Re: 12/30 J.D. +1 331, +1.5 314

His fur is rough because he just had a serious RBC. When he is normal or lower, his fur gets so soft.

off to tbp..

Have a Good Day!
 
Re: 12/30 J.D. PMPS 357

Should I raise his dose?
I wouldn't do the dose increase until tomorrow night, as I have New Year's Day off...then it looks like I am working all of the weekend :roll: I especially wouldn't want to do an increase tomorrow morning with the full moon and all... although, he usually goes higher during a full moon, but not always.
 
hmm, it's hard to know what to do about J.D.'s dose, but I think he may still be bouncing hard from the 30's. I would give it at least another day before bumping him up. Let's see what the others think.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top