Blaze and Paola
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...3-115-4-106-5-79-6-79-11-234-pmps-245.257127/
Hi everyone,
Today Blaze had 2 readings of 67 during the same cycle. First 67 at +4.5, he went up to 76 at +5.5 but he went down again to 67 at +6.
I tested a +11 and he is at 137.
I am going to be home monitoring tonight.
I will get a PMPS soon when it's time.
Is it safe to give Blaze his full 2U tonight?
Vet told me to not decrease his dose unless he goes under 60 because he is now a long term diabetic.
Hi everyone,
Today Blaze had 2 readings of 67 during the same cycle. First 67 at +4.5, he went up to 76 at +5.5 but he went down again to 67 at +6.
I tested a +11 and he is at 137.
I am going to be home monitoring tonight.
I will get a PMPS soon when it's time.
Is it safe to give Blaze his full 2U tonight?
Vet told me to not decrease his dose unless he goes under 60 because he is now a long term diabetic.
Last edited: