Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Welcome to our home. Yesterday
KT
AMPS 143
NICE AMPS this morning for KT! He's being awfully picky about food - trying everything but not eating much of any of them. I even broke out his Prime Fillet, finally got about half a can down in his belly. He's still holding the bit of weight he has - WOOHOO! He loses it SO easy lately. I DID raise his dose from 1u to 1.25u's this morning - not enough low numbers lately.
DAKOTA
AMPS 258
Sweet Dakota - my steady rock. I raised his dose to 4.25u's this morning - maybe we'll see greens again. He spent at least an hour draped over my side sleeping last night - he gets HEAVY when he zonks out! I can't see how that's comfortable but evidently it means a lot to him - makes him HAPPY boy.
HAPPY DANCE!!! WOOHOO!!! Mailman honked yesterday - a BOX! Didn't expect anything so was a HUGE SURPRISE! Not only was there a case of food in there, there was also $$ for Christmas!!! OH WOWOWOW! THANK YOU LIZ/ANNE/ZENER/TILLIE!!! You all just made our Christmas!!!! OH DANCE WITH US!!!!
ANOTHER HAPPY DANCE!!! THANKS TO Janet of Janet/Izzy - we have 4 HUGE bags and 2 smaller bags of Walnut litter!!! We don't have to use that Tidycat that Leo's allergic to!!! THANK YOU TOO!!!
It's gloomy outside but inside, it's DANCE TIME!!!
BIG HUGS to all that visit today!!!
KT
AMPS 143
NICE AMPS this morning for KT! He's being awfully picky about food - trying everything but not eating much of any of them. I even broke out his Prime Fillet, finally got about half a can down in his belly. He's still holding the bit of weight he has - WOOHOO! He loses it SO easy lately. I DID raise his dose from 1u to 1.25u's this morning - not enough low numbers lately.
DAKOTA
AMPS 258
Sweet Dakota - my steady rock. I raised his dose to 4.25u's this morning - maybe we'll see greens again. He spent at least an hour draped over my side sleeping last night - he gets HEAVY when he zonks out! I can't see how that's comfortable but evidently it means a lot to him - makes him HAPPY boy.
HAPPY DANCE!!! WOOHOO!!! Mailman honked yesterday - a BOX! Didn't expect anything so was a HUGE SURPRISE! Not only was there a case of food in there, there was also $$ for Christmas!!! OH WOWOWOW! THANK YOU LIZ/ANNE/ZENER/TILLIE!!! You all just made our Christmas!!!! OH DANCE WITH US!!!!
ANOTHER HAPPY DANCE!!! THANKS TO Janet of Janet/Izzy - we have 4 HUGE bags and 2 smaller bags of Walnut litter!!! We don't have to use that Tidycat that Leo's allergic to!!! THANK YOU TOO!!!
It's gloomy outside but inside, it's DANCE TIME!!!
BIG HUGS to all that visit today!!!