12/3 KT AMPS 143 DAKOTA AMPS 258 HAPPY DANCE!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Welcome to our home. Yesterday

KT
AMPS 143

NICE AMPS this morning for KT! He's being awfully picky about food - trying everything but not eating much of any of them. I even broke out his Prime Fillet, finally got about half a can down in his belly. He's still holding the bit of weight he has - WOOHOO! He loses it SO easy lately. I DID raise his dose from 1u to 1.25u's this morning - not enough low numbers lately.

DAKOTA
AMPS 258

Sweet Dakota - my steady rock. I raised his dose to 4.25u's this morning - maybe we'll see greens again. He spent at least an hour draped over my side sleeping last night - he gets HEAVY when he zonks out! I can't see how that's comfortable but evidently it means a lot to him - makes him HAPPY boy.

HAPPY DANCE!!! WOOHOO!!! Mailman honked yesterday - a BOX! Didn't expect anything so was a HUGE SURPRISE! Not only was there a case of food in there, there was also $$ for Christmas!!! OH WOWOWOW! THANK YOU LIZ/ANNE/ZENER/TILLIE!!! You all just made our Christmas!!!! OH DANCE WITH US!!!!

ANOTHER HAPPY DANCE!!! THANKS TO Janet of Janet/Izzy - we have 4 HUGE bags and 2 smaller bags of Walnut litter!!! We don't have to use that Tidycat that Leo's allergic to!!! THANK YOU TOO!!!

It's gloomy outside but inside, it's DANCE TIME!!!

BIG HUGS to all that visit today!!!
 
Lovely AMPS for KT, I'm so glad that hes eating and holding his weight. Now Doc, use that extra juice!

Whooo Hoooo! Dancing w/ you!
 
Lady Jane does that drape and sleep too. And apparently only momma'side of the bed is good for kitty sleeping. lol Then we wonder why we're so stiff in the mornings ohmygod_smile

Nice amps KT work it big guy. Hey Dakota whatcha doing in the sun? Wouldn't you rather come swimming in the blue lagoon with Casey?

Joining in the dance with you.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top