MommaOfMuse
Member Since 2010
Well since I couldn't sleep last night I grabbed a +6 on her which was a lovely 99 and then this morning of course the even prettier 54 for an amps. I did go ahead and shoot her full dose into that 54. Again the disclaimer for being able to do that. I have months of testing data that tells me that she will rise until around +4 and she always eats well and was eating while I gave the dose and the most important part is that I will be home with her all day to check on her and make sure she isn't dropping too low.
However, it does look like now that she is starting to really settle on that fat .5u that she has a distrubing late nadir of about +12. Good thing she isn't my first diabetic cat and I have stock in patience pants....lol.
Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
However, it does look like now that she is starting to really settle on that fat .5u that she has a distrubing late nadir of about +12. Good thing she isn't my first diabetic cat and I have stock in patience pants....lol.
Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang