12/29 Bubbas AMPS 266 +4 271 PMPS 241

Hi Katrina, are you perhaps around today to test a little? Looks like it might be a good day to try a few spot checks, since it will be the 5th cycle since your PMPS of 120. Maybe start with +2 and go from there? What do you think? So far with some of the tests we do see, and several numbers under 150, per SLGS you’d hold the dose, but it would be interesting to see if he might be going lower today and how low.
 
Hi Katrina, are you perhaps around today to test a little? Looks like it might be a good day to try a few spot checks, since it will be the 5th cycle since your PMPS of 120. Maybe start with +2 and go from there? What do you think? So far with some of the tests we do see, and several numbers under 150, per SLGS you’d hold the dose, but it would be interesting to see if he might be going lower today and how low.
Yes I can def do that!
 
Okay, great! If the +2 is higher than the preshot, then he is likely just staying flat, if it is lower than the preshot, then I’d check again at +4 or +5.
 
Oh we cross posted, I didn’t realize we were already at +4 :). Okay so he’s flat yellows at the moment. A +7 or +8 would be interesting, since we’ve not had tests around then, but it’s totally up to you.
 
Back
Top