BJM
Member Since 2010
Previously
Either the cats don't like the 1 : 1 ratio of the Pro Plan to Sophisticat, or it does a better job for them, because I am having lots more leftovers at the end of 12 hours.
AMPS of 156 - who'd've thunk it?
Still being cautious about dosing, since I can't be sure he'll eat enough or how low it'll take him. Went with 0.75ish units last night and this morning. No, its not the tight reg protocol for dose changes; still feeling out this diet change with him and the GI issues.
Either the cats don't like the 1 : 1 ratio of the Pro Plan to Sophisticat, or it does a better job for them, because I am having lots more leftovers at the end of 12 hours.
AMPS of 156 - who'd've thunk it?
Still being cautious about dosing, since I can't be sure he'll eat enough or how low it'll take him. Went with 0.75ish units last night and this morning. No, its not the tight reg protocol for dose changes; still feeling out this diet change with him and the GI issues.