12/29/2011 Spitzer AMPS~156

Status
Not open for further replies.

BJM

Member Since 2010
Previously

Either the cats don't like the 1 : 1 ratio of the Pro Plan to Sophisticat, or it does a better job for them, because I am having lots more leftovers at the end of 12 hours.

AMPS of 156 - who'd've thunk it?

Still being cautious about dosing, since I can't be sure he'll eat enough or how low it'll take him. Went with 0.75ish units last night and this morning. No, its not the tight reg protocol for dose changes; still feeling out this diet change with him and the GI issues.
 
Sweet start to the morning...Come on Spitzer keep giving momma those pretty numbers! :thumbup

Who would have thought a slightly higher carb ratio would yield better numbers. :o

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
He is as much of a puzzle as Musette...I still wish I knew why her numbers do what they do. Too bad we can't get both of them to read those stickies on how they are suppose to behave when on Lantus.

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top