12/28 Tibby AMPS 350, PMPS 150 increased dose

You could have increased yesterday with TR. doses with nadirs under 200 we hold for 6-10 cycles. The cycle clock didn’t restart when you switched to TR. Good luck with the increase.
 
I just didn't want the kibble snacks to be skewing anything. I'll increase tonight. Well, depending on how today goes. His numbers are still dropping, but they probably won't drop that far.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top