Amy&Tibby
Member Since 2020
Going pretty okay so far, I think. He bounced overnight, was high this morning, but is dropping again like yesterday. I'll do more tests this afternoon to see how low, and then I'm assuming I'll change his dose this evening or in the morning. Eek! Is that all correct with TR? This is the 3rd day, and he's only had pate and boiled chicken.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-27-tibby-pmps-116-what-to-do.240614/#post-2707374
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-27-tibby-pmps-116-what-to-do.240614/#post-2707374