12/28 Putty recap

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS 184
+4 155
+8 88
PMPS 92
+3 23 fed a lot of HC
+3.25 73
+ 3.50 72

A lot of people here again today I thought Putty would be a little stressed. I guess the 23 says he was not.
 
Re: Jill.....or Libby

Miriam and Putty said:
should I reduced that much since I was just doing shaves? I guess a 23 is pretty low.

i would reduce by a quarter unit if it were alex. 23 is just too low for my comfort.
 
+3=23 :shock:

Has he ever gone that low in the past?
:shock:
I probably would have feinted away especially expecting a nadir at +6.. yipes
Great catch! He should get more than a dosecrease.....he should get a parade or somethng... LOL
You deserve a merit badge too ! :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top