12/28 Mannie PMPS 222, +2 181, 3.5 94, +4 105, +5 125

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle and Mannie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) (yes, that many... :-D ), and Happy Tuesday!

12/27 Condo

12/27 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Merrick Surf and Turf 3% carb, PM CYCLE: Merrick CowBoy Cookout 5% carb, FF GLovers Beef Feast 14% carb, FF Tuna Feast 7% carb, FF Sliced Beef Feast w/gravy 18% carb
amps: 414 ohmygod_smile : 2.75Fu: 7th cycle on this dose
+2 356
+4 206 fed 3% LC
+6 181
pmps 81: 2.75Fu: 8th cycle on this dose: fed 5% LC
+.5 73 fed 14% HC w/ gravy
+1 69 fed 14% HC w/ gravy
+1.5 63 fed 14% HC w/ gravy
+2 71 fed 7% LC/MC
+2.5 54 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+3 54 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+3.5 59 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+4 54 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+4.5 63 fed 14% HC w/ gravy
+5 66 fed 14% HC w/ gravy
+5.5 77 fed 7% LC/MC
+6 69 fed 7% LC/MC
+6.5 62 fed 14% HC w/ gravy
+8 91
amps 315: 2.75Fu: 9th cycle on this dose
+2 334


RAINBOW KITTY made an appearance yesterday morning, FDMB diving champion to the core - what a slidage to a nice long green surf last night. :mrgreen: It is so nice to see that perhaps Mannie is indeed holding the latest dose reduction. We have a bounce this morning - and even that, though pink, isn't too bad. We shall see what he chooses to do with it. :-D

I had to laugh a little last night - It got to close to the +6 test - Mannie was MIA. :shock: I found him, on my bed, on the pillow, staring right at me - with that "uh woman, queen of the poke fest, this kitty says you need to retire your weapon of choice and go to bed right this instant" look. :lol: :lol: Makes me laugh when he does that. This morning I found him asleep on top of his nanners - all of them. One would think that it would be uncomfortable. A small price to pay I guess when one needs to keep their prize possessions safe. :-D Breffis's consumed, preening for such along time: must have been an awesome breffis. And once again the nanners have been artfully arranged, and napping, on top, is in progress. Normlacy in MannieLand. :-D
 
Re: 12/28 Mannie AMPS 315, +2 334

Hi Michelle, I guess you really do need those cups of coffee this morning! You and Mannie worked very hard!! And the bounce is only pink. Yea!! Hope that you both will have a good day today. Enjoy your walk. Will you visit DD and DGS today? What a handsome baby he is! See you later.

Ella

Hey Chef Mannie, That was quite a spread you put together for Mowgli's party. It was really fun working in the kitchen and getting more challenging things to do. And I was thrilled to drive the holiday-decorated bus while you carbed up! Do we have anything planned for today (besides sleep?).
KK Journeyman Rusty
 
Re: 12/28 Mannie AMPS 315, +2 334

What a night! Party & Mannie being a Rainbow!! Hope you have a nice quiet day--Go out while you can before the Mannie action starts!!
Moonie got home real late!! Ate a lot this am, so she must have been singing through the food last nite :lol: :lol: (not likely) :lol:

Hope Mannie clears his bounce quickly!! Big Hugs from us!

Chef Journeyman Mannie, had a great time last night, food was good, cats were joyous, we gave Mowgli a good party!!
Great job as usual by you, Hope you are resting today--Big Hugs my friend, Lubs you--Moonie
 
Re: 12/28 Mannie AMPS 315, +2 334

Very nice green surf last night! :mrgreen: I guess that's what the pink is about today. But come on down, Mannie! You don't need to stay on that pink floor today. Have a great day, Michelle.
 
Re: 12/28 Mannie AMPS 315, +2 334

Good morning, Michelle & Mannie.. Happy Tuesday to you too..
Hoping Mannie comes on down for you.. he & Baby would have quite the time playing.. she LOVES the Banannas too.. I attached a pic :mrgreen:
 

Attachments

  • baabyfix.jpg
    baabyfix.jpg
    2.5 KB · Views: 846
Re: 12/28 Mannie AMPS 315, +2 334, +4 272

272 @ +4. YAY! lft the pinks, down to the yellows!

hi Nicole - thanks!, and Baby looks like she really loves those nanners. It makes me smile when they hold them in their paws like that: lick chew lick lick chew....

Morning Ele - sure was a night last night. love the green. :-D :-D He's now sleeping - I should be...

Hi Lisa - greetings to another member of the PJ party last night. :-D

Hi Roni - so true!!! I am headed out after this test. Some walking/hiking (short) before a) the rains start, and b) Mannie starts: if he does this cycle.

Hi Ella! oh yes on the ~O) ~O) ~O) :lol: :lol: seems to be the norm when i have to get a +8... just wears me out, even with the nap.... Went yesterday to see DGS - what a wonderful baby. today he goes for a DR/pediatrician visit. think i will wait and go back tomorrow.

Rusty, my friend... you are the best! Thanks for driving last night while i carbed up and got my BG in line... phew!!! i didn't want my bean to yank me home, ya know? no way!!! Sleep today for sure, and maybe a visit to Blackie? he had to go to the vetty place yesterday.... maybe he needs a spa treatment... See you later? ~ Mannie

Moonie!! hey - you wanna go and visit Blackie today? He had to go to the vetty place, maybe he needs some company and time with his kitty friends... See you later? after my nap of course... ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/28 Mannie AMPS 315, +2 334, +4 272

Michelle...wow...a late night for you. We kept looking for you after 6.5 but figured you were nappusing. Crazy night for all!!! I'm glad he's getting in a required nanner nappus :lol: :lol:

Hope your day goes well. How's Nicholas?

Great party Mannie but my mamabean thinks you put something extra in the niptinis making Tess, you, and me dive!!! Did you add some of that "juice" our beans are always talking about??? Another great Mannie meal and thanks for letting me help cook it!!
 
Re: 12/28 Mannie AMPS 315, +2 334, +4 272

Nice +4 for Mannie, lets call it a sleepy slide day. I hope you both get a chance to rest. He is definitely sticking w/ this dose.

Mannie! What a party! Isn't Rusty a good driver! he really knows how to drive in the snow. Mom said it's a lot harder. Hey more parties to plan! When's the planning part meeting? -- Tess
 
Re: 12/28 Mannie AMPS 315, +2 334, +4 272

I was looking at the MannierNanner photos you posted the other day, and thought I saw something, so I zoomed in:

manniesnanner.jpg


It's not Mannies fault that the civvies can't read.

(really wanted to post this last night, but photobucket was jammed!)
 
Re: 12/28 Mannie AMPS 315, +2 334, +4 272, +6.5 227

:lol: :lol: what a great condo!!

I can't WAIT for the night you are up with both boys...and post this;
"tired grandbean...at +7...mannie got the formula, and Nicholas got the gravy!"

Mannie-man...how da nephew? cool dat u gots one...
binks
 
Re: 12/28 Mannie AMPS 315, +2 334, +4 272, +6.5 227

Hi Michelle! Hi Mannie! Hey, I hear you're a grandmother now - congratulations! How exciting!
Thanks for dropping in on our condo today - it's good to be back posting! :)
 
Re: 12/28 Mannie PMPS 222

:lol: :lol: @ Celi!
funny pic MJ!
Congratulations Michelle! I heard about your new title!
Tons of blessings for your baby grandson. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 12/28 Mannie PMPS 222

222 @ PMPS. Looks like we have a yellow surf going on here this afternoon.... good for me - I was able to get somethings done... and go for a walk/hike.... and get some shopping done for my DD and DGS.... veg!

MJ : :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :cool: :cool: :-D :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Very very good. That was just too funny, and I have saved that photo. omg - love it! and the boy says he will not be teaching them to read, even though it clearly states the obvious..... ROTFLMAO!

Hi Kristen - yes indeed! I do be a granny. :-D :-D What fun it is. And yes - it is good to have you back.

Celi - :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
mybuddybinks said:
I can't WAIT for the night you are up with both boys...and post this: "tired grandbean...at +7...mannie got the formula, and Nicholas got the gravy!"
omg - and they both would probably be happy as a clam with my screw-up!

Hi ann - yep - a flat surfin' day once he left the pinks... I hope he stays there tonight, and "does his thing" that he always does after those flat yellows tomorrow.... paws crossed. I am happy that he seems to like the reduction... i hate those F.25 micros - so hard to measure.....

hi marjorie - yeah I crashed after the +6.5, but did get up for a +8. He seemed to have stayed on his board - so phew! Day's been good - got a few things done. :-D Nicholas is doing well - day 3 went OK, not too much fussing. He's becoming more alert, learning how good "food" can be, loves to be held. Had his day 3 check up today, haven't heard yet how that went.

Hey Gracie... uhhhhhhh on the niptinis.... well uh...... secret recipe ya know..... and well..... yeah. Good huh! Even Do Lou was diving. It was fun - so many kitties were keeping their beans up late. :twisted: you did great - awesome Sous Chef! ~~ Mannie

Hey Tess - I KNOW!!! Rusty was amazing - where'd he earn to drive like that? I know on the parties - so many more - some OTJ's and then - NEW YEAR"S EVE!!!! We had better start partyi planning tomorrow!

Binkster! yep! I gots me a nephew! he makes alot of noise though -kinda hurts the ears sometimes ya know? And he always wants to be held! My cousins that live with his don't like it much - they hide and stuff :shock: they say he's taken over their beans lap and they are mad. I tell them to share, but they don't know... silly cousins... ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/28 Mannie PMPS 222

Hi Ronnie!! Yep- it is fun. Been along time since there has been a baby in our midst. it is really nice.

and yes on MJ, and Celi - to funny!!!!
 
Re: 12/28 Mannie PMPS 222, +2 181

181 @ +2. and down we go... not too fast or too far Mannie, OK? Your bean is still trying to recover from last night...

Celi - funny, cute photo.

HI Sienne - that it was. and yes, me too - I am glad he decided not to stay pink for very long.
 
Re: 12/28 Mannie PMPS 222, +2 181

He is doing a great job clearing those bounces but he's keeping you running. I just picture you sitting there with 5 cans of cat fud open: 3%, 7%, 10%, 14%, 18% and plotting you next move with Mannie like playing chess :lol: :lol: :lol:

Mannie...you set all of LL on fire with those niptinis. I mean EVEN DO LOU!!!! He got 20s two days in a row!!!
 
Re: 12/28 Mannie PMPS 222, +2 181, 3.5 94

94 @ +3.5. ah shesshhhh - i LOVE the greens, but was so hoping for a night off. :lol: Since we are only at +3.5, and Mannie's nadir is 3 hour out, I fed this with a small tsp of 14%. next test @ +4, and will see if the 14% was overkill.

Hi Marjorie! :lol: yep - 5 cans + the cans for the civvies... so let's see this morning there were 8 cans - all lined up. ohmygod_smile and :lol: :lol: i like the chess analogy - so true! and the plot evolves with each test. :cool:

Gracie... yeah... Do Lou too! i dunno.... I wonder if it was the secret ingredient. ya know the peppermint sticks... But hey -they sure were good niptinis! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/28 Mannie PMPS 222, +2 181, 3.5 94, +4 105

They were good Mannie and I really need them tonight!!!! I think my bean is going to bed and leaving me and Tobey to play!!
 
125 @ +5. blue!! and it's all ok. i can go to bed on time, he's at a good number, I hope he surfs this and back at it in the morning.

Gracie! Your bean checking out for the night? and you and Tobey have the house to yourselves while they sleep. SWEET!!! My bean's done too - she says i kept her up too late last night. :shock: see you tomorrow!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top