Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!!
(yes, that many...
), and Happy Tuesday!
12/27 Condo
12/27 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Merrick Surf and Turf 3% carb, PM CYCLE: Merrick CowBoy Cookout 5% carb, FF GLovers Beef Feast 14% carb, FF Tuna Feast 7% carb, FF Sliced Beef Feast w/gravy 18% carb
amps: 414 ohmygod_smile : 2.75Fu: 7th cycle on this dose
+2 356
+4 206 fed 3% LC
+6 181
pmps 81: 2.75Fu: 8th cycle on this dose: fed 5% LC
+.5 73 fed 14% HC w/ gravy
+1 69 fed 14% HC w/ gravy
+1.5 63 fed 14% HC w/ gravy
+2 71 fed 7% LC/MC
+2.5 54 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+3 54 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+3.5 59 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+4 54 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+4.5 63 fed 14% HC w/ gravy
+5 66 fed 14% HC w/ gravy
+5.5 77 fed 7% LC/MC
+6 69 fed 7% LC/MC
+6.5 62 fed 14% HC w/ gravy
+8 91
amps 315: 2.75Fu: 9th cycle on this dose
+2 334
RAINBOW KITTY made an appearance yesterday morning, FDMB diving champion to the core - what a slidage to a nice long green surf last night. :mrgreen: It is so nice to see that perhaps Mannie is indeed holding the latest dose reduction. We have a bounce this morning - and even that, though pink, isn't too bad. We shall see what he chooses to do with it.
I had to laugh a little last night - It got to close to the +6 test - Mannie was MIA. :shock: I found him, on my bed, on the pillow, staring right at me - with that "uh woman, queen of the poke fest, this kitty says you need to retire your weapon of choice and go to bed right this instant" look. :lol: :lol: Makes me laugh when he does that. This morning I found him asleep on top of his nanners - all of them. One would think that it would be uncomfortable. A small price to pay I guess when one needs to keep their prize possessions safe.
Breffis's consumed, preening for such along time: must have been an awesome breffis. And once again the nanners have been artfully arranged, and napping, on top, is in progress. Normlacy in MannieLand. 
(yes, that many... 12/27 Condo
12/27 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Merrick Surf and Turf 3% carb, PM CYCLE: Merrick CowBoy Cookout 5% carb, FF GLovers Beef Feast 14% carb, FF Tuna Feast 7% carb, FF Sliced Beef Feast w/gravy 18% carb
amps: 414 ohmygod_smile : 2.75Fu: 7th cycle on this dose
+2 356
+4 206 fed 3% LC
+6 181
pmps 81: 2.75Fu: 8th cycle on this dose: fed 5% LC
+.5 73 fed 14% HC w/ gravy
+1 69 fed 14% HC w/ gravy
+1.5 63 fed 14% HC w/ gravy
+2 71 fed 7% LC/MC
+2.5 54 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+3 54 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+3.5 59 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+4 54 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+4.5 63 fed 14% HC w/ gravy
+5 66 fed 14% HC w/ gravy
+5.5 77 fed 7% LC/MC
+6 69 fed 7% LC/MC
+6.5 62 fed 14% HC w/ gravy
+8 91
amps 315: 2.75Fu: 9th cycle on this dose
+2 334
RAINBOW KITTY made an appearance yesterday morning, FDMB diving champion to the core - what a slidage to a nice long green surf last night. :mrgreen: It is so nice to see that perhaps Mannie is indeed holding the latest dose reduction. We have a bounce this morning - and even that, though pink, isn't too bad. We shall see what he chooses to do with it.
I had to laugh a little last night - It got to close to the +6 test - Mannie was MIA. :shock: I found him, on my bed, on the pillow, staring right at me - with that "uh woman, queen of the poke fest, this kitty says you need to retire your weapon of choice and go to bed right this instant" look. :lol: :lol: Makes me laugh when he does that. This morning I found him asleep on top of his nanners - all of them. One would think that it would be uncomfortable. A small price to pay I guess when one needs to keep their prize possessions safe.