Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=33044
Recap:
AMBG (+14): 49 no shot
+10: 338
PMPS: 377 1st cycle sk1.25u
+2: 273
+4: 103 fed 9% w/gravy to slow down
+4.5: 68 fed 9% w/18% gravy
+5: 62 fed 1/4 tsp 9% w/drop 18% gravy
+5.5: 58 ditto
+6: 71 ditto
+6.5: 74 ditto
+7.5: 148
Good morning Lantus Land....what day is it :? :? :lol: :lol:
WCR: 4Ps in place. Gracie gave us another inimitable Gracie surprise last night. We thought after her dropping numbers yesterday morning to the point of "no shot" would drain her shed and we'd see high numbers last night. We were both exhausted...me from being up ALL night the previous night and Mike from sleeping two hours in a recliner in the Vegas pilot base. Needless to say when we got her +4, we were getting ready to go to bed...just doing the last pre-bed check. We were not certain if she was trying to repeat Sunday night's performance and so I'm afraid we overcarbed her. Now with a clearer eye this morning, I shouldn't have fed the +6 or 6.5 but talk about fuzzy headed :lol: :lol: :lol: We have 16 paws crossed here (4 cats x 4 paws :lol: :lol: ) that she'll get back on the great track she was on now that we have reduced her by, literally, a shave...a tiny drop.
Hmmm....she did say she drank alot of niptinis at Mowgli's OTJ party last night. MMMaaaaannnnnniiiieeeeee...what was in those niptinis??
:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
Have a fantastic day...hope to get to some condos today. We have alot on our agenda of things that need to be done esp with her numbers up. Thinking of you all!!
Recap:
AMBG (+14): 49 no shot
+10: 338
PMPS: 377 1st cycle sk1.25u
+2: 273
+4: 103 fed 9% w/gravy to slow down
+4.5: 68 fed 9% w/18% gravy
+5: 62 fed 1/4 tsp 9% w/drop 18% gravy
+5.5: 58 ditto
+6: 71 ditto
+6.5: 74 ditto
+7.5: 148
Good morning Lantus Land....what day is it :? :? :lol: :lol:
WCR: 4Ps in place. Gracie gave us another inimitable Gracie surprise last night. We thought after her dropping numbers yesterday morning to the point of "no shot" would drain her shed and we'd see high numbers last night. We were both exhausted...me from being up ALL night the previous night and Mike from sleeping two hours in a recliner in the Vegas pilot base. Needless to say when we got her +4, we were getting ready to go to bed...just doing the last pre-bed check. We were not certain if she was trying to repeat Sunday night's performance and so I'm afraid we overcarbed her. Now with a clearer eye this morning, I shouldn't have fed the +6 or 6.5 but talk about fuzzy headed :lol: :lol: :lol: We have 16 paws crossed here (4 cats x 4 paws :lol: :lol: ) that she'll get back on the great track she was on now that we have reduced her by, literally, a shave...a tiny drop.
Hmmm....she did say she drank alot of niptinis at Mowgli's OTJ party last night. MMMaaaaannnnnniiiieeeeee...what was in those niptinis??
:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
Have a fantastic day...hope to get to some condos today. We have alot on our agenda of things that need to be done esp with her numbers up. Thinking of you all!!