KeikosHuman
Member Since 2014
Last post:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-25-14-keiko-amps-155.130393/#post-1342005
Post Christmas Keiko's BG seems to be creeping up. Should I hold him at 11 units twice a day until after I return from a trip? I'd be gone for 2.5 days. The vet wants to hold the dose until I'm here full-time. I am inclined not increase.
Interestingly for a couple of days Keiko had his lowest readings in the AMPS, which was the reverse of his usual pattern.
Thanks and have a great day!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-25-14-keiko-amps-155.130393/#post-1342005
Post Christmas Keiko's BG seems to be creeping up. Should I hold him at 11 units twice a day until after I return from a trip? I'd be gone for 2.5 days. The vet wants to hold the dose until I'm here full-time. I am inclined not increase.
Interestingly for a couple of days Keiko had his lowest readings in the AMPS, which was the reverse of his usual pattern.
Thanks and have a great day!