Xara Kakarantza
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...343-3-271-6-165-pmps-133.240250/#post-2702456
Happy Holidays from me and Zorro!

Since yesterday morning I proceeded to increase the dose. The reason I delayed the increase was because I had a very difficult week at work and I was waiting to get my leave so that I could be next to him for the next 10 days.
I saw an increase in his measurements today. Is it a bounce from the dose increase??
I have 10 days off from my job! Is it considered good to run the dose increase a little, these days?
Happy Holidays from me and Zorro!


Since yesterday morning I proceeded to increase the dose. The reason I delayed the increase was because I had a very difficult week at work and I was waiting to get my leave so that I could be next to him for the next 10 days.
I saw an increase in his measurements today. Is it a bounce from the dose increase??
I have 10 days off from my job! Is it considered good to run the dose increase a little, these days?

