Katherine&Ruby
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-25-ruby-amps-232-3-200-7-180.257084/#post-2893046
Still no poop in sight, and it's now been 6 days since I believe Ruby did a #2. Bringing her to the vet tomorrow if she doesn't do the deed today. She seems totally fine though. I remembered that the cats love playing with kitchen twine and I cut a piece about a foot long that she's been dragging around the house in her mouth and dropping it at my feet while mewling as though it were prey. It's very cute!
Hope everyone had a beautiful Christmas. Enjoy your Sunday.
Still no poop in sight, and it's now been 6 days since I believe Ruby did a #2. Bringing her to the vet tomorrow if she doesn't do the deed today. She seems totally fine though. I remembered that the cats love playing with kitchen twine and I cut a piece about a foot long that she's been dragging around the house in her mouth and dropping it at my feet while mewling as though it were prey. It's very cute!
Hope everyone had a beautiful Christmas. Enjoy your Sunday.



But I'll bump this up, maybe you can put a question mark in your title when you get a chance. During my time here, most were still working and somehow managed to shoot TR.