12/26 Furball +10=197 AMPS=185 PMPS=118 +2=148

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-75-127-3-178-4-171-5-75-181-pmps-141.208436/

Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she surfs safely today. I reduced her dose this morning to 1.5 units. I got a 51 right before I went to sleep last night. I left a bunch of HC food out for her because I couldn't stay up to monitor since I have to work today.

Sending prayers for Angela and Phoebe (@Phoebes) and for Tracey and Jones (@Tracey&Jones).

Nice start for Furball this morning! Hope she stays away from the sharkies! :)
 
Great start for Furball, especially after her eating some yummy HC food over night. Hope she surfs safely while you're at work.
 
Back
Top