carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-75-127-3-178-4-171-5-75-181-pmps-141.208436/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she surfs safely today. I reduced her dose this morning to 1.5 units. I got a 51 right before I went to sleep last night. I left a bunch of HC food out for her because I couldn't stay up to monitor since I have to work today.
Sending prayers for Angela and Phoebe (@Phoebes) and for Tracey and Jones (@Tracey&Jones).
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she surfs safely today. I reduced her dose this morning to 1.5 units. I got a 51 right before I went to sleep last night. I left a bunch of HC food out for her because I couldn't stay up to monitor since I have to work today.
Sending prayers for Angela and Phoebe (@Phoebes) and for Tracey and Jones (@Tracey&Jones).
. Mommy is counting on this 
