Moms2Tigger&Blu
Member Since 2018
Sooooooo that was unexpected. I think it only happened because he didn't eat all his dinner. I usually test, feed half a can of FF, shoot . . . then an hour or two later give another half a can. Well because of Christmas he was too excited and was with us in the living room playing and cuddling all night. He didn't want to leave. Later once i pointed to food out to him he ate happily so there was definitely no issue with appetite. When I realized it was after +6 I checked BG and lo and behold a 60! (recheck was 51!) Sooo now what? We reduced to 1.25 this am dictated by SLGS but I'm still a little confused. Any advice greatly appreciated!