Re: 12/25 Zeke PMPS 186;+3.5=50;+10.5= 74 ** Dose Question?
I started to write this in my previous post, but erased it.
I think Zeke's numbers are looking great, and very hopeful, if you know what I mean.
If it were me, I would reduce the dose to 1.25, if you are going to be home to test, feed, and monitor.
Whether you shoot a 1.25 or a BCS, the cycle could play out very much the same, because of the depot action.
Eventually, you will learn to shoot the greens more often. Hopefully, he'll be well into the 80s or 90s by the time you have to make a decision. I'm glad you got that +10.5 to compare the PS test to.
Unfortunately, I have to go to work, and sign off. Others will be along to help you with your decision.