Steph & Quintus & L & O
Member Since 2017
+5.25 a nice green 97... Not sure I can sign off yet :-/
Whoops, I slept!
Seems to have worked well! http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-26-quintus-amps-205-after-two-18h-cycles.188568/
@PussCatPrince the Matterhorn is in the wrong part of the country, unfortunately-- I live in Lausanne, on the shores of Lake Geneva (Lac Léman), just opposite Evian in France. In the French-speaking part.
GoodWhoops, I slept!
looks like you needed it. I can’t do an 18 hr curve. Missing sleep doesn’t work for me.I was able to do this one because it meant shooting at 1pm, then 7amGoodlooks like you needed it. I can’t do an 18 hr curve. Missing sleep doesn’t work for me.
Oh I thought you were testing every 3 hrs over an 18 hr period.
I wish my Silver would get any where close to green. Still waiting in the pinks.No, what happened is that he was too low at AMPS yesterday morning. And I'd already skipped the AM shot the day before. So rather than skip again, instead of doing 3 12h cycles, I did two 18h cycles. Now I'm back on track with 12h cycles, hoping he doesn't flee into the lime greens straight away (I need my sleep!) -- or well, if he does, I think that will mean a reduction!
Looks like it might soon be time for a dose increase?I wish my Silver would get any where close to green. Still waiting in the pinks.
I think so too but will see what folks say in his condo coz he is bouncing on this curve I think.Looks like it might soon be time for a dose increase?