? 12/25 Quintus 18-hour cycle PS=265 +5.25=97 does this look safe for sleep in a couple of hours?

Status
Not open for further replies.
I’m so sorry you have to test a bit more with that number near nadir. As soon as you get a rising number, I hope you can rest and feel better soon.

Merry Christmas to you and Quintus in Switzerland (one of my favorite countries!!).
 
Seems to have worked well! http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-26-quintus-amps-205-after-two-18h-cycles.188568/

@PussCatPrince the Matterhorn is in the wrong part of the country, unfortunately :p -- I live in Lausanne, on the shores of Lake Geneva (Lac Léman), just opposite Evian in France. In the French-speaking part.

I know Lausanne a little bit. From a long while ago. There was once a friend there.

I was looking at the shape of the mountains. Thinking of a chalet away from home and skiing.
 
Oh I thought you were testing every 3 hrs over an 18 hr period.

No, what happened is that he was too low at AMPS yesterday morning. And I'd already skipped the AM shot the day before. So rather than skip again, instead of doing 3 12h cycles, I did two 18h cycles. Now I'm back on track with 12h cycles, hoping he doesn't flee into the lime greens straight away (I need my sleep!) -- or well, if he does, I think that will mean a reduction!
 
No, what happened is that he was too low at AMPS yesterday morning. And I'd already skipped the AM shot the day before. So rather than skip again, instead of doing 3 12h cycles, I did two 18h cycles. Now I'm back on track with 12h cycles, hoping he doesn't flee into the lime greens straight away (I need my sleep!) -- or well, if he does, I think that will mean a reduction!
I wish my Silver would get any where close to green. Still waiting in the pinks.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top