Paige & Wesson
Member Since 2021
Wesson was on a downward trend all night. Lowest he got was 118 a few hours ago. Just fed him and holding off shot. What do I do?
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-23-wesson-amps-hi-new-sensor.257032/#post-2892394
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-23-wesson-amps-hi-new-sensor.257032/#post-2892394
