12/24 Wesson AMPS 143 Need help!

Have you fed him? If not, stall and test in 20 mins to see if he is headed up.

Will you be around to monitor him if you shoot?
 
Just saw that you have fed him. Next time you encounter a lower preshot you want to stall without feeding and test in 20 mins to see if he is heading up.
 
I did wait about 15 mins and he went up to 167, so I thought he was ok to feed since he was heading up. After eating he is at 150.
 
Hope Wesson sufts safely today, he had a nice blue streak yesterday, good job! I also read where he managed to pull off his Libre monitor? How is he liking the onesie that holds it in place now?
 
Hope Wesson sufts safely today, he had a nice blue streak yesterday, good job! I also read where he managed to pull off his Libre monitor? How is he liking the onesie that holds it in place now?

He is sporting a Thundershirt. He spent the first day mostly on his side just refusing to deal with it haha! He had to relearn how to jump and we had to raise his food bowl, but he is getting used to it.
 
I figured as much.:rolleyes: My civie Buster, due to behavioral problems, had to wear one and did the same thing. He just lay there like a lump on the floor and walked with his belly on the floor LOL! But you gotta do what you gotta do to keep that monitor going. :bighug:
 
I figured as much.:rolleyes: My civie Buster, due to behavioral problems, had to wear one and did the same thing. He just lay there like a lump on the floor and walked with his belly on the floor LOL! But you gotta do what you gotta do to keep that monitor going. :bighug:

Yes! Getting so much good info. Just figured out how to see the data during the night. It takes a reading every 15 mins and I can see it all when I scan in the morning.
 
Back
Top