12/23 Wesson AMPS=HI New sensor

Hi Paige, he looks good for an increase to 2.25U tomorrow. With TR, you increase every 3 days till you start seeing nadirs under 200.

I hope the Libre stays on. How does he like the vest? :-)
 
Back
Top