12/23 Weezer AMPS 352, +3 335, +7 285

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda for Weezer

Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.

Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.

Yesterday’s Condo

Recap of yesterday
AMPS 295
+3 319
+7 367
PMPS 329
+5.5 261
+10 320

Yesterday held too much pink, relieved by a bit of yellow here and there.

On a brighter note, Sandy Paws brought Weezer her very own heating pad for Catmas, and gave it to her early. Now she doesn’t have to co-opt mine if I leave it unattended for a few minutes. Last evening we laid side by side, each wreathed in our own personal envelope of warmth, while watching TV and unwinding from our busy day. Well actually, the TV watching and unwinding was mine, she was snoring happily.

Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
 
Re: 12/23 Weezer AMPS 352

Merry Christmas, Weezer! You have been a very good girl this year, haven't you? Of course, you have been, just like every year. :-D :-D How nice you can have a nice nap with your bean. How about showing a little more of those yellows and maybe at least flirting with blue? Have a great day, Limda. BIG HIG to you.
Liz
 
Re: 12/23 Weezer AMPS 352

what a great present Weezer! I bet you appreciated getting to open it early.
Unwinding in front of the tv with our furbabies is the best!

Have a wonderful day
 
Re: 12/23 Weezer AMPS 352

I have a heating pad for our outdoor kitty, Shadow. DH made her a wooden box, complete with a swinging door, and I added a cover over her door to help keep some of the rain from hitting it so much. She has an old pillow that she lays on, and I've covered that with an old towel (the towel covers the pad, as well, so that it's not directly on her, but keeps her warm). The box is big enough where I can put water and food in there for her when the weather gets really nasty. The heating pad is on low 24/7. She was originally our neighbor's across the street, but their cats kept chasing her off, so she decided to adopt us. She's been with us for about 5 years now, and she's a love.

Hoping for a lovely surf in the yellows and blues today. Have a good day, Linda and Weezer! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 12/23 Weezer AMPS 352

morning! and what a nice WCR. I love it when Santa Claws shows up early. Enjoy your prezzie Weezer, it sounds like a very nice one! Love the unwinding. Snoring Weezer? Awesome!

have a great day guys!. And Weezer? Think lower floors, OK?
 
Re: 12/23 Weezer AMPS 352

Morning Linda and how sweet with Sandy Paws bringing Weezer her very own heating pad. I am going to buy one for Maggie as she sits directly in front of my portable heater. Have a wonderful day you two! Is this your last day at tbp?
 
Re: 12/23 Weezer AMPS 352

Hi guys .. oh my goodness, how sweet you both got heating pads and can lay by each other all warm this winter! She must have been a VERY good girl for santa paws to come so early and bring such a nice gift! I won't be around this weekend, so Merry Christmas from us to you!
 
Re: 12/23 Weezer AMPS 352

Aww...it sounds like you guys had a lovely evening - it sounds like a little slice of heaven. What a lucky girl that Santa Claws visited early!

Have a great day!!!
 
More yellow today, OK Miss Weezer? What a cute visual of you two with your heating pads :lol: :lol: That's the way to get through the winter!
 
Just stopping by to send my best to you and Weezer. Nice that you could snuggle into the warmth.
 
Simon is very jeolous of Weezer's new heating pad. He is mad because this bean just bought Simon testing strips, food and litter! What an exciting Christmas gift!
 
Now That's Our kind of night!!! We do that almost every night-with or without heating pad, but
we do have radiant heat under the floors so Moonie just has to camp out anywhere & she has her very own heating floor!! She loves it!
So Happy Weezer was a good girl this year(like she could ever be bad)
Sending Hugs and Love & our sincerest wishes for a Happy Holiday!!
Enjoy it! :mrgreen:
 
Hi there,

I see Weezer is now a bona fide big gulper. :YMHUG:

When we finally got BKs IAA dx, it made shooting high doses easier somehow, knowing there was a reason.

Her very own heated mat .Lucky kitty - santa came early!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top