Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
12/21 Shooter AMPS 55, +5 54, +6 61 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Happy Monday! So far I am super happy with Shooter's numbers. I'm kinda doing my own thing right now (not strictly following TR). Because I had to feed Shooter thru the day Saturday, I decided to skim his dose Sunday in preparation for my work week. I don't work from home so I can't feed like the weekends. I'd rather play it a little more safe, so we'll see how this fat dose works for a couple days. Hopefully these beautiful greens continue.
Have a great day everyone! Safe surfing!
Happy Monday! So far I am super happy with Shooter's numbers. I'm kinda doing my own thing right now (not strictly following TR). Because I had to feed Shooter thru the day Saturday, I decided to skim his dose Sunday in preparation for my work week. I don't work from home so I can't feed like the weekends. I'd rather play it a little more safe, so we'll see how this fat dose works for a couple days. Hopefully these beautiful greens continue.
Have a great day everyone! Safe surfing!