12/23 Molly AMPS 247

Morning Adrienne, yeah! I hope Molly starts working the new dose. Enjoy your Christmas Vacation, I know Molly will love having you home !
Will check in later to see how she does :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
 
Good thing you reduced the dose or she may have been lower today. I hope Molly comes up and surfs a little higher. Enjoy your time off.
 
Back
Top