calliecat an marty
Member Since 2011
Hello everyone !! and Happy Friday
yesterday I had Christmas here for my family and it was a nice relaxing day for me I even had a couple glasses of wine drinking24 and callie was making her rounds for pets and praise :lol:
12/22 (-) ket
amps = 434 shot 1.4 < excepted it to be higher due to no shot night before
+ 4.5 = 152
+ 7 = 71
pmps = 372 shot 1.4
+ 4.5 = 91 fed 1/2 of ff with 1 higher carb treat to try to control the drop. she drops like a ton of bricks
+ 6.5 = 131
12/23 (-) ket
amps = 331 shot 1.1
Callie and I hope everyone and furbabies and familys have a very Merry Christmas and the joyious of Holiday season ! praying for good numbers and good health for all our sugar babies !! cat_pet_icon :YMHUG: cat_pet_icon :YMHUG:
yesterday I had Christmas here for my family and it was a nice relaxing day for me I even had a couple glasses of wine drinking24 and callie was making her rounds for pets and praise :lol:
12/22 (-) ket
amps = 434 shot 1.4 < excepted it to be higher due to no shot night before
+ 4.5 = 152
+ 7 = 71
pmps = 372 shot 1.4
+ 4.5 = 91 fed 1/2 of ff with 1 higher carb treat to try to control the drop. she drops like a ton of bricks
+ 6.5 = 131
12/23 (-) ket
amps = 331 shot 1.1
Callie and I hope everyone and furbabies and familys have a very Merry Christmas and the joyious of Holiday season ! praying for good numbers and good health for all our sugar babies !! cat_pet_icon :YMHUG: cat_pet_icon :YMHUG: