12/22 Max AMPS 196, +6 64, PMPS 296

Status
Not open for further replies.

hollyall

Member Since 2011
Hope I'm not in for another bounce like yesterday. I was thinking of holding the dose at .5u unless someone has different advice.
 
Re: 12/22 Max AMPS 196, +6 64

Looks like a perfect dose to me to train his liver on. :-)

That's a spectacular nadir for him today.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 12/22 Max AMPS 196, +6 64

He certainly is looking good on this dose. I have to hold a dose a minimum of 10 days. Every cat is different. Glad Max's pancreas is coachable.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top