hollyall Member Since 2011 Dec 22, 2013 #1 Hope I'm not in for another bounce like yesterday. I was thinking of holding the dose at .5u unless someone has different advice.
Hope I'm not in for another bounce like yesterday. I was thinking of holding the dose at .5u unless someone has different advice.
MommaOfMuse Member Since 2010 Dec 22, 2013 #2 Re: 12/22 Max AMPS 196, +6 64 Looks like a perfect dose to me to train his liver on. That's a spectacular nadir for him today. Mel and The Fur Gang
Re: 12/22 Max AMPS 196, +6 64 Looks like a perfect dose to me to train his liver on. That's a spectacular nadir for him today. Mel and The Fur Gang
nckitties3 Member Since 2013 Dec 22, 2013 #3 Re: 12/22 Max AMPS 196, +6 64 Very nice! Sending good vibes to you and Max. :YMHUG:
RobinCot Member Since 2013 Dec 22, 2013 #4 Re: 12/22 Max AMPS 196, +6 64 He certainly is looking good on this dose. I have to hold a dose a minimum of 10 days. Every cat is different. Glad Max's pancreas is coachable.
Re: 12/22 Max AMPS 196, +6 64 He certainly is looking good on this dose. I have to hold a dose a minimum of 10 days. Every cat is different. Glad Max's pancreas is coachable.