Violet and Garland
Member Since 2011
Recap Yesterday
Hung around in the 50s most of yesterday morning. By the time she rose enough for me to feel comfortable to shoot, it was 4 hours past shot time, so I skipped. Then last night she ate an entire chicken nugget. Lol She is a big human food stealer. Loves to sneak whatever she can find .
Today, AMPS 224
Hung around in the 50s most of yesterday morning. By the time she rose enough for me to feel comfortable to shoot, it was 4 hours past shot time, so I skipped. Then last night she ate an entire chicken nugget. Lol She is a big human food stealer. Loves to sneak whatever she can find .
Today, AMPS 224