12/22 Garland AMPS 224 +7 208 PMPS 344 +5 339

Status
Not open for further replies.

Violet and Garland

Member Since 2011
Recap Yesterday

Hung around in the 50s most of yesterday morning. By the time she rose enough for me to feel comfortable to shoot, it was 4 hours past shot time, so I skipped. Then last night she ate an entire chicken nugget. Lol She is a big human food stealer. Loves to sneak whatever she can find . :-D

Today, AMPS 224
 
Re: 12/22 Garland AMPS 224

Nice recovery, after the skipped shot and nugget (I'm still giggling over that!)

Have a great day!

~Amy
 
Re: 12/22 Garland AMPS 224

Not bad AMPS for skipped shot! Tarragon loves to steal things off of plates, especially if meat is involved. :lol: Have a great day Violet!
 
Re: 12/22 Garland AMPS 224

Hi guys .. I always find it funny that cats on here enjoy hooman fuds .. our girls show no interest in it .. of course, keep a can of wild cherry pepsi away from mocha .. she hates the smell so much she tries to bat it right off the table every time :? Let's see if miss garland can hit some blues and greens again today .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/22 Garland AMPS 224

I just had to jump in to say that the "entire chicken nugget" theft made my day. LOL! I know it's not funny when it affects her BG, but Garland's food thievery cracks me up. She is a sneaky one. :lol:
 
Re: 12/22 Garland AMPS 224

:lol: Im not kidding at all about her food thievery. LOL!! We cant leave our plates unattended even for a second. She sits right next to us, willing us to drop something. When the kids get done eating, she immediately starts scouring under the table for crumbs. Sometimes (like last night) she gets brave and will take food right off their plates while they are eating. She will eat lost cheerios on the floor. I have to do the dishes right before bed, or she will lick all the dirty plates. But the worst is the pantry. She paws it open, and will tear open sleeves of saltines, loaves of bread and knock over boxes of goldfish. There have been many mornings I've woken up to half eaten food all over the house :lol: *there is now a lock so she can't open it ;)
 
Re: 12/22 Garland AMPS 224

Well I hope Garland got some dipping sauce for her chicken nugget :lol: :lol: :lol: She most definitely sounds like she loves her carbs.
 
Re: 12/22 Garland AMPS 224

:lol: :lol: :lol: Can you buy "cat proof" locks like those baby proof locks? Garland....you are too funny but it warms my heart!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top