MrZ
Member Since 2013
Noooooo. The carbs from last night should have been out of his system by now. I took the reduction (just for this shot) to 1.5u as advised but I'm so very upset right now. He was doing so well and now I don't know if his BG is gonna keep rising. On top of that, we'll probably see a bounce because of the huge jump of 131 from last night's low of 44 to this morning's AMPS of 171. I'm regretting the carbs from last right now. I hope what I'm feeling is all for nothing. I feel sick.
Yesterday's condo
Yesterday's condo