http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-20-silver-amps-311-pmps-319-still-pink.188319/
Okay so he gave me a nice blue 139 today - took his time but you were right @Tracey&Jones but I am about to go to work in 20 mins and could not give him the full dose and leave for 12 hours and I also didnt want to skip after what happened 4 cycles ago - so I gave him a reduced dose of 0.5u.
Did I reduce too much?
Am I going to see an awful high because of the reduced dose - is that going to act the same as a skipped dose or is it slightly better?
I am hoping I havent messed him up for the NEXT four cycles but I am glad to see this dose is moving him in the right direction. I have two more day to work and then I am off for the next 8 cycles (isnt it awful we think of Christmas holidays in terms of testing cycles??
Anyway.....advice please....was this a wise decision?
@Chris & China
@Wendy&Neko
@Marje and Gracie
@Stacy & Asia
Tagging those that have been following his progress.
Thanks guys.
Okay so he gave me a nice blue 139 today - took his time but you were right @Tracey&Jones but I am about to go to work in 20 mins and could not give him the full dose and leave for 12 hours and I also didnt want to skip after what happened 4 cycles ago - so I gave him a reduced dose of 0.5u.
Did I reduce too much?
Am I going to see an awful high because of the reduced dose - is that going to act the same as a skipped dose or is it slightly better?
I am hoping I havent messed him up for the NEXT four cycles but I am glad to see this dose is moving him in the right direction. I have two more day to work and then I am off for the next 8 cycles (isnt it awful we think of Christmas holidays in terms of testing cycles??
Anyway.....advice please....was this a wise decision?
@Chris & China
@Wendy&Neko
@Marje and Gracie
@Stacy & Asia
Tagging those that have been following his progress.
Thanks guys.
Last edited:

Silver and you are getting there.
) but now that I said that I think I remember you can’t because of the other cat(s).