12/21 Johnny PMPS 155 +3(161) +4 (118)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Janice & Johnny

Member Since 2010
Johnny seems to have had a fabulous day. He slept, played, and slept some more ... and turned in a fabulous PMPS that made the beans a little nervous to shoot the full dose. We stuck with the .25f though and will monitor closely. Hope we did the right thing...we didn't have time to post before making the decision. Johnny: :-D Beans: nailbite_smile & :-D & :shock:

Today:
AMPS 342
+2 (183)
+3(93)
+4(93)
PMPS 155!

Yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=32585
 
Re: 12/21 Johnny PMPS 155

Hi, Janice & Johnny ;-)
Perfect PMPS #, nice & normal.. not low or high.. shooting it was the right decision! Good luck on a nice enjoyable evening :YMHUG:
 
Re: 12/21 Johnny PMPS 155

161 @ +3 ! Pleased with this number! A little lower would be nice, but I'm sure it's coming. Nice not to have a plummet. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top