Janice & Johnny
Member Since 2010
Johnny seems to have had a fabulous day. He slept, played, and slept some more ... and turned in a fabulous PMPS that made the beans a little nervous to shoot the full dose. We stuck with the .25f though and will monitor closely. Hope we did the right thing...we didn't have time to post before making the decision. Johnny:
Beans: nailbite_smile &
& :shock:
Today:
AMPS 342
+2 (183)
+3(93)
+4(93)
PMPS 155!
Yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=32585
Today:
AMPS 342
+2 (183)
+3(93)
+4(93)
PMPS 155!
Yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=32585