Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 173 shooting 2u (wonky syringe lines last night)
Boomer woke me at 2:00 again last night and I had to add a couple of chunks of higher carb ff to his fuds to get him to eat. Apparently the ocean whitefish and tuna with chicken hidden under it is no longer fooling him into letting me sleep
Allen ate well last night.
Yesterday I asked DH whether he would rather go for a walk or a drive. He chose drive. We left shortly after Boomer's +3 (I left food out for him in addition to his auto feeder and I left some out for Allen) and didn't get home until after +6. We started by going to the outskirts of the city looking for snowy owls and I'm still having no luck finding one. Actually, there didn't seem to be a lot of wildlife out yesterday...we saw some wild turkeys but that was about it until we drove to Port Stanley on Lake Erie. Luckily I got out of the car to check out the beach and saw this guy. This is a juvenile Bald Eagle.
Good morning!
AMPS 173 shooting 2u (wonky syringe lines last night)
Boomer woke me at 2:00 again last night and I had to add a couple of chunks of higher carb ff to his fuds to get him to eat. Apparently the ocean whitefish and tuna with chicken hidden under it is no longer fooling him into letting me sleep
Allen ate well last night.
Yesterday I asked DH whether he would rather go for a walk or a drive. He chose drive. We left shortly after Boomer's +3 (I left food out for him in addition to his auto feeder and I left some out for Allen) and didn't get home until after +6. We started by going to the outskirts of the city looking for snowy owls and I'm still having no luck finding one. Actually, there didn't seem to be a lot of wildlife out yesterday...we saw some wild turkeys but that was about it until we drove to Port Stanley on Lake Erie. Luckily I got out of the car to check out the beach and saw this guy. This is a juvenile Bald Eagle.
