TritonMom
Member Since 2019
Last Post: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-3-2019-triton-amps-569-help.222450/#post-2487255
Hey Y'all,
It's been awhile. I started a new job on 12/9/2019 so I haven't been able to test Triton as often I would like.
Triton's dosing method was changed on 12/14/1019 to SLGS. I also decreased his dose to 1 unit. For the possibility of too much insulin.
I have a week worth data on SLGS on 1unit. Today is curve day.
I would think he needs a decrease based on his numbers on 12/17/2019. What you guys think?
Also, for today's insulin shot, should I had stalled due to his low number? Is it also ok for me to give him a small teaspoon of HC wet canned food due to him dropping fast?
Hey Y'all,
It's been awhile. I started a new job on 12/9/2019 so I haven't been able to test Triton as often I would like.
Triton's dosing method was changed on 12/14/1019 to SLGS. I also decreased his dose to 1 unit. For the possibility of too much insulin.
I have a week worth data on SLGS on 1unit. Today is curve day.
I would think he needs a decrease based on his numbers on 12/17/2019. What you guys think?
Also, for today's insulin shot, should I had stalled due to his low number? Is it also ok for me to give him a small teaspoon of HC wet canned food due to him dropping fast?