Bubbas and Katrina Member Since 2023 Dec 20, 2023 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...11-11-320-pmps-336-2-332.284726/#post-3134452 AMPS 382 PMPS 217
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...11-11-320-pmps-336-2-332.284726/#post-3134452 AMPS 382 PMPS 217
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Dec 21, 2023 #2 Looks like he's breaking a bounce. When you see a preshot that much lower than the previous preshot, it's a good idea to get that before bed test.
Looks like he's breaking a bounce. When you see a preshot that much lower than the previous preshot, it's a good idea to get that before bed test.