DD & Tinkerbell
Member Since 2009
yesterday: Tawny 12/1/11
I did not increase her dose by the .25u in light of this amps 225 b/c I will not be here to monitor today. She is eating but not chowing down. She is picking at the higher LC (8% & 12%), so I gave her some more s/o and Meow Mix, mixed some of it in w/the 8% LC, and she ate some of that.
I did not know this! Tawny has been getting her meds all at once, at feeding time, including Pepcid. Except for the Denamarin, which is on an empty stomach 1 hr b4 feeding, according the to box, not the discharge pprs. And no Forti Flora. Where do I get that? Online?
I did not increase her dose by the .25u in light of this amps 225 b/c I will not be here to monitor today. She is eating but not chowing down. She is picking at the higher LC (8% & 12%), so I gave her some more s/o and Meow Mix, mixed some of it in w/the 8% LC, and she ate some of that.
Dyana said:My vet ...said I could use Baytril, Amoxicillin, or Clavamox, and we agreed on Amoxicillin.
I hate ABs. J.D. will start tonight and will be on them for the next 10 days.
The order again is?:
Pepcid
and 30 minutes later - food and ABs
and sometime after that Forti Flora
Is that the correct timing?
I did not know this! Tawny has been getting her meds all at once, at feeding time, including Pepcid. Except for the Denamarin, which is on an empty stomach 1 hr b4 feeding, according the to box, not the discharge pprs. And no Forti Flora. Where do I get that? Online?