Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
PMPS=67 ~2.75u Lev
+1=82
+2=56
+3=96
+4=94
+7=63
+9=82
+11.75=56
+12=50
+12.25=46
AMPS=50 ~1.0u BCS lev
Yesterday
Stalling here and thinking that he needs some shed draining. Dose reduction earned yesterday and I think his new dose should be about 2.50u. I am debating as to what to shoot this morning and when....
Should I shoot 2.0u or just 1.50u in order to drain his shed.....going to retest him now.
I got a 50 so I will go ahead and shoot...just not sure how much
ETA: I shot 1.50u one half hour late with the AMPS=50
3 Ps in place so far today for Shadow.... Hope you all have a wonderfulWednesday! Thursday
:YMHUG:
+1=82
+2=56
+3=96
+4=94
+7=63
+9=82
+11.75=56
+12=50
+12.25=46
AMPS=50 ~1.0u BCS lev
Yesterday
Stalling here and thinking that he needs some shed draining. Dose reduction earned yesterday and I think his new dose should be about 2.50u. I am debating as to what to shoot this morning and when....
Should I shoot 2.0u or just 1.50u in order to drain his shed.....going to retest him now.
I got a 50 so I will go ahead and shoot...just not sure how much
ETA: I shot 1.50u one half hour late with the AMPS=50
3 Ps in place so far today for Shadow.... Hope you all have a wonderful