Re: 12/2 Obie amps 179 pmps 66 his numbers are doing wierd t
well that is great news! thanks for the update. I'm looking forward to watching the Obie show in the upcoming days.
One thought you might consider is to reduce his dose to 0.25u in order to be able to give a shot every 12 hrs. Or you could keep up with what you're doing, but in general, lantus works best with 12 hr dosing in most cats.