12/2 Obie amps 179 pmps 66 his numbers are doing wierd thing

Status
Not open for further replies.

Obie

Member Since 2014
For the third night in a row I'm skipping his evening shot.
He has been getting .50 the last three mornings, which is down from 1.25 u
 
Re: 12/2 Obie amps 179 pmps 66 his numbers are doing wierd t

And he's still acting normal and like he feels fine? He's eating his usual amounts?
 
Re: 12/2 Obie amps 179 pmps 66 his numbers are doing wierd t

Yep. Just as loving and hungry as normal.
He sleeps on my computer desk next to me so I am able to monitor him pretty well.
 
Re: 12/2 Obie amps 179 pmps 66 his numbers are doing wierd t

well that is great news! thanks for the update. I'm looking forward to watching the Obie show in the upcoming days.

One thought you might consider is to reduce his dose to 0.25u in order to be able to give a shot every 12 hrs. Or you could keep up with what you're doing, but in general, lantus works best with 12 hr dosing in most cats.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top