Cini Mini's Mom
Member Since 2011
Yesterday's condo here: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=57680
Recap of yesterday's readings:
AMPS - 85
No Shot (Didn't feel comfortable with a number that low)
+3 - 136
+6 - 151
+10- 103
+11 - 93
PMPS - 93
Gave 1/2 (?) drop
+2 - 52
+2.5 - 68
+3 - 80
+11 - 85
Wow, OK even a 1/2 drop makes him plunge now.
This morning's AMPS was 102, so I gave a full drop since Cini was over 100. Will keep an eye on him and see what happens.
Recap of yesterday's readings:
AMPS - 85
No Shot (Didn't feel comfortable with a number that low)
+3 - 136
+6 - 151
+10- 103
+11 - 93
PMPS - 93
Gave 1/2 (?) drop
+2 - 52
+2.5 - 68
+3 - 80
+11 - 85
Wow, OK even a 1/2 drop makes him plunge now.
This morning's AMPS was 102, so I gave a full drop since Cini was over 100. Will keep an eye on him and see what happens.