12/2-Cini Mini- PMPS 95, +2/65, +4/48,+4.5/68

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cini Mini's Mom

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's condo here: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=57680

Recap of yesterday's readings:

AMPS - 85
No Shot (Didn't feel comfortable with a number that low)
+3 - 136
+6 - 151
+10- 103
+11 - 93
PMPS - 93
Gave 1/2 (?) drop
+2 - 52
+2.5 - 68
+3 - 80
+11 - 85

Wow, OK even a 1/2 drop makes him plunge now.

This morning's AMPS was 102, so I gave a full drop since Cini was over 100. Will keep an eye on him and see what happens.
 
Re: 12/2-Cini Mini- AMPS 102

Thanks Angela. This transition to get Cini OTJ is the most effort out of it all. But worth it !
 
Re: 12/2-Cini Mini- AMPS 102

Hi guys .. numbers are looking beautiful on Cini Mini! I hope he doesn't dive for you but rides a nice wave instead .. have a great weekend!
 
Re: 12/2-Cini Mini- AMPS 102,+2/106,+3/69,+5/61

Not too much drama so far ;-)

Been keeping Cini on the Classic FF today and it's been smooth sailing. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/2-Cini Mini- AMPS 102,+2/106,+3/69,+5/61

I've enjoyed following Cini's rapid progress. But I bet I won't be doing it much longer!
 
Re: 12/2-Cini Mini- AMPS 102,+2/106,+3/69,+5/61

:lol: :lol: :lol:
its-so-close-cat-cats-kitten-kitty-pic-picture-funny-lolcat-cute-fun-lovely-photo-images.jpg
 
Re: 12/2-Cini Mini- AMPS 102,+2/106,+3/69,+5/61

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Thanks guys. But, Cini and I couldn't have done it without you!
 
Re: 12/2-Cini Mini- PMPS 95, +2/65, +4/48

Blargh! I am soo tired. I think I'm typing this in my sleep pc_work

+4 is 48

Will post another update in 15 mins.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top